News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Advocacy News
Thursday, September 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | September 18, 2019 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen September 18, 2019 Following agreement on a budget deal,...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | September 6, 2019 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen September 6, 2019   As Congress returns fro...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | July 23, 2019 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen July 19, 2019 The possibility of progress in Fiscal Year (...
Friday, July 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
PCORI Reauthorization »
Dear Friends of PCORI Reauthorization,   Today, the House Energy and Commerce passed H.R. 2328, the “Commun...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | June 7, 2019 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen June 7, 2019   The House and Senate continu...
Friday, May 31, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS MEMORANDUM | March 29, 2019 »
May 29, 2019   MEMORANDUM   TO:     Coalition for Clinical a...
Friday, May 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | May 17, 2019 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen May 17, 2019   The House of Rep...
Friday, May 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | May 3, 2019 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen May 3, 2019   Both the House an...
Sunday, March 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | March 4, 2019 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen March 1, 2019   Congress and th...
Friday, February 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | February 15, 2019 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen February 15, 2019   Just ahead of the Febru...
Friday, February 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | February 1, 2019 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen February 1, 2019   Following a...
Thursday, January 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | January 18, 2019 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen January 18 th , 2018   The 116 th Congress...
Thursday, January 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
FY 2019 DoD PRMRP Funding Opportunity Announcement »
      DOD Department of Defense Dept. of the Army -- USAMRAA CDMRP Peer Revie...
Thursday, December 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | December 13, 2018 »
    CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen December 13, 2018  ...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS DREAM Challenge | December 4 2018 »
The CTSA National Center for Data to Health (CD2H) is excited to announce the launch of the CD2H Idea Competition. This is...
Sunday, November 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | November 16, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen November 16, 2018   Lawmakers on Capitol Hi...
Tuesday, November 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS MEMORANDUM | November 6, 2018 »
November 6, 2018   MEMORANDUM   TO:     Coalition for Clinica...
Monday, November 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | November 5, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen November 5, 2018   On Capitol Hill, the Nov...
Friday, October 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | October, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen October 5, 2018   Just ahead of the October...
Friday, September 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS FY19 Thank You Letter »
The Coalition for Clinical and Translational Science sent a thank you letter this week to the leadership of the House and...
Friday, September 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | September 7, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen September 7, 2018   As Congress...
Friday, August 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | August 3, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen August 3, 2018   Prior to adjou...
Tuesday, July 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | July 17, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen July 17, 2018   The House Appropriations Co...
Friday, July 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter I July 6, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter   Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen July 6, 2018   The Senate continued its work on...
Friday, June 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
House FY 2019 L-HHS Appropriations Bill | June 27, 2018 »
June 27, 2018   MEMORANDUM   TO:     Coalition for Clinical a...
Monday, June 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter I June 18, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter  Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen June 15, 2018 Recently, a key priority for legislators fro...
Friday, June 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
FY 2019 House L-HHS Appropriations Bill »
In advance of Friday’s s ubcommittee markup (6/15/2018), the House Appropriations Committee issued bill text and a sum...
Monday, June 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | June 4, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen June 1, 2018   Lawmakers on Cap...
Monday, May 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter I May 21, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen May 21, 2018 The House Appropriations Comm...
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | April 20, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen April 20, 2018   The community...
Tuesday, April 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | April 6, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen April 6, 2018   At the end of M...
Friday, March 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | March 16, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen March 16, 2018   Following the release of t...
Saturday, March 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | March 3, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen March 3, 2018   As Congress was...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | February 21st, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen February 16, 2018   The beginni...
Friday, February 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | February 2nd, 2018 » »
    CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen February 2, 2018  ...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3