News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

General News
Wednesday, April 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
First Gene Therapy Treatment for Cerebral ALD Wins National Clinical Research Excellence Award »
  Study using disabled form of HIV in gene therapy wins highest award from Clinical Research Forum; othe...
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Without proper clinical research, the most popular of medicines can be a mere shot in the dark »
The following opinion editorial appeared in STAT News on 4/19/2018.  STAT is a national publication focused on find...
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | April 20, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen April 20, 2018   The community...
Tuesday, April 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | April 6, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen April 6, 2018   At the end of M...
Monday, March 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

Advocacy News
Monday, May 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter I May 21, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen May 21, 2018 The House Appropriations Comm...
Saturday, March 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | March 3, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen March 3, 2018   As Congress was...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | February 21st, 2018 »
  CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen February 16, 2018   The beginni...
Friday, February 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | February 2nd, 2018 ยป »
    CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen February 2, 2018  ...
Monday, January 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | January 22nd, 2018 »
CCTS Newsletter Copy Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen January 22, 2018   The government re-opened...