News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

General News
Monday, June 22, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Clinical Research Forum Statement on the Impact of Racism on Health »
CLINICAL RESEARCH FORUM STATEMENT ON THE IMPACT OF RACISM ON HEALTH   The murders of Ahmaud Arbery, Breonna Ta...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 10 Clinical Research Achievement Awardees »
                                  &nb...
Monday, April 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 10 Clinical Research Achievement Awards Update »
March 16, 2020   Dear Clinical Research Forum, Due to mounting concerns about COVID-19, the C...
Friday, January 31, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 10 Clinical Research Achievement Awards - Top 10 Awardees »
CR Forum Announces 2020 Top Ten Clinical Research Achievement Awards Washington, D.C. – January 31, 2020 – The...

Advocacy News
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
CCTS Newsletter | July 22, 2020 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen July 22, 2020 With limited legislative days until the prot...
Friday, June 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | June 25, 2020 »
  CCTS Newsletter  Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen June 25, 2020 Ahead of the July 4 th re...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | May 27, 2020 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen May 27, 2020 Congress continues to work on COVID-19 respo...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | April 22, 2020 »
  CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen April 22, 2020 Congress and the administratio...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | March 31, 2020 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen March 27, 2020   Congress devoted much of March to th...