News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

General News
Wednesday, April 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 10 Clinical Research Achievement Awardees »
                                  &nb...
Monday, April 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 10 Clinical Research Achievement Awards Update »
March 16, 2020   Dear Clinical Research Forum, Due to mounting concerns about COVID-19, the C...
Friday, January 31, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 10 Clinical Research Achievement Awards - Top 10 Awardees »
CR Forum Announces 2020 Top Ten Clinical Research Achievement Awards Washington, D.C. – January 31, 2020 – The...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Call for Nominations: The 2020 Top 10 Clinical Research Achievement Awards »
Contact: Andrea Van Hook                 &...

Advocacy News
Wednesday, May 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | May 27, 2020 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen May 27, 2020 Congress continues to work on COVID-19 respo...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | April 22, 2020 »
  CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen April 22, 2020 Congress and the administratio...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | March 31, 2020 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen March 27, 2020   Congress devoted much of March to th...
Monday, February 24, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | February 21, 2020 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen February 21, 2020   The administration kicked o...
Thursday, September 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CCTS Newsletter | September 18, 2019 »
CCTS Newsletter Dale Dirks and Dane Christiansen September 18, 2019 Following agreement on a budget deal,...